Ninja Life Hacks Leadership 8 Book Box Set (Books 17-24)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Free Shipping

Spend $49 for Free Shipping in the USA

Why Us
Over 10,000 Amazon Star Reviews
Over 3 million books sold
#1 Best Seller in over 5 amazon categories
#1 Best-selling Author

The Ninja Life Hacks Leadership Box Set includes books 17-24:

  • Focused Ninja
  • Calm Ninja
  • Brave Ninja
  • Masked Ninja
  • Inclusive Ninja
  • Hangry Ninja
  • Grateful Ninja
  • Worry Ninja

Life is hard! And it’s even harder for children who are just trying to figure things out. 

The new children’s book series, Ninja Life Hacks, was developed to help children learn valuable life skills. Fun, pint-size characters in comedic books easy enough for young readers, yet witty enough for adults. The Ninja Life Hacks book series is geared to kids 3-11+.  Perfect for boys, girls, early readers, primary school students, or toddlers.  Excellent resource for educators, parents, and teachers alike.

Collect all the Ninja Life Hacks Book Sets.

  • Ninja Life Hacks Emotions and Feelings Box Set
  • Ninja Life Hacks Growth Mindset Book Set
  • Ninja Life Hacks Leadership Book Set
  • Ninja Life Hacks Mover and Shaker Book Set
  • Ninja Life Hacks Self Management Book Set
  • Ninja Life Hacks Self Awareness Book Set
  • Ninja Life Hacks Decision Making Book Set
  • Ninja Life Hacks Social Awareness and Relationship Skills

Makes a perfect gift! (No books in our sets overlap.)

Now in stock!

Related Products