Ninja Life Hacks Emotions and Feelings 8 Book Box Set (Books 1-8)

The Ninja Life Hacks Emotions and Feelings Box Set includes books 1-8:

  • Angry Ninja
  • Positive Ninja
  • Earth Ninja
  • Inventor Ninja
  • Grumpy Ninja
  • Helpful Ninja
  • Kind Ninja
  • Lazy Ninja

Makes a perfect gift! (No books in our sets overlap.)

Now in stock!

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Free Shipping

Spend $49 for Free Shipping in the USA

Why Us
Over 10,000 Amazon Star Reviews
Over 3 million books sold
#1 Best Seller in over 5 amazon categories
#1 Best-selling Author

Life is hard! And it’s even harder for children who are just trying to figure things out.

The best-selling children’s book series, Ninja Life Hacks, was developed to help children learn valuable life skills. Fun, pint-size characters in comedic books easy enough for young readers, yet witty enough for adults.

The Ninja Life Hacks book series is:

  • Geared to kids 3-11
  • Perfect for boys & girls
  • Early readers
  • Grades K - 6th grade and up
  • Excellent resource for counselors, parents, and teachers alike
  • Book Dimensions: 8.5"x8.5"

Collect all the Ninja Life Hacks books and book sets!

  • Emotions and Feelings Book Set
  • Growth Mindset Book Set
  • Leadership Book Set
  • Mover and Shaker Book Set
  • Self-Management Book Set
  • Self-Awareness Book Set
  • Decision-Making Book Set
  • Social Awareness and Relationship Skills Book Set
  • MindsetsBook Set
  • Ninja Go! Book Set
  • Ninjas on Holiday Book Set

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 91 reviews Write a review

    Related Products