I Choose Box Set (Books 9-16)

This box set includes eight books:

I Choose to Be Respectful
I Choose to Say No
I Choose Empathy
I Choose Acceptance 
I Choose to Make Good Decisions
I Choose to Work Hard
I Choose to Be Me 
I Choose to Be Thankful

Teacher and Therapist Toolbox: I Choose is an empowering series curated to empower young children to become aware of big emotions. A new book series developed in tandem with teachers and therapists to help children cope with a range of emotions and teach them that they indeed hold the power to choose their actions and reactions.

In Stock

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Free Shipping

Spend $49 for Free Shipping in the USA

Why Us
Over 10,000 Amazon Star Reviews
Over 3 million books sold
#1 Best Seller in over 5 amazon categories
#1 Best-selling Author

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews Write a review

Related Products