Humor Heals Us Farting Adventures Box Set (Books 9-16)

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Free Shipping

Spend $49 for Free Shipping in the USA

Why Us
Over 10,000 Amazon Star Reviews
Over 3 million books sold
#1 Best Seller in over 5 amazon categories
#1 Best-selling Author

This book set includes:

Fairy the Farting Unicorn 
Frank the Farting Flamingo
Pete the Pooting Pufferfish
Roses Are Red, And I'm Farting Fred
Farting Without You is Like
Glitter the Farting Unicorn 
Cupid's Fart Arrows
Poppy the Pooting Panda

    The book series, Farting Adventures, celebrates the value of laughter. The Farting Adventures book series is geared to kids and adults ages 0-100.

    Eight paperback books in a beautiful and study hardcover slipcase. 

    NOW IN STOCK! Limited quantities.

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 25 reviews Write a review

          Related Products